Your Cart is Empty

Vorso — Holonomy Vinyl

We are incredibly proud to announce our 50th release.

We celebrate this milestone with an epic 20-track album from an artist who has been with us for over half a decade: Vorso

Vorso's Holonomyexplores countless facets of electronic music with an unwavering dedication to technical excellence and a penchant for radical innovation. A sonic experience that transcends genres and seamlessly blends elements of drum and bass, house, techno, and more, Holonomy spans over ninety minutes, yet never grows stale.

Available in 5 options:

Standard £30 — “Holonomy” Vinyl
Bronze £35 — “Holonomy” Vinyl + Main Artwork Print
Silver £40 — “Holonomy” Vinyl + Main Artwork Print (SIGNED & NUMBERED)
Gold £50 — “Holonomy” Vinyl + 6x Prints (SIGNED & NUMBERED)
Deluxe £90 — “Holonomy” Vinyl + 6x Prints + Components Sample Pack (SIGNED & NUMBERED)

Signed & numbered editions are limited and are signed by Vorso.

Vinyl is a pre-order and will ship late October 2023.


+ 16 Tracks
+ 12” Electric Blue / Orange Double Heavyweight Vinyl
+ Beautiful Gatefold Sleeve
+ Includes Digital Download (upon release)

1. Staycation
2. Chef's Suggestion
3. Weirdzone
4. Coastline Paradox
5. Facets
6. Power Through
7. Big Drum
8. Palindromes
9. Dockyards
10. Holonomy
11. Shroud
12. Offshore Platform
13. Searcher
14. Tricks
15. The Lighthouse
16. Penrose Staircase

Written & produced by T. Slattery
Artwork by Ed Cheverton
Released by Inspected
Inspected Records 2023