Your Cart is Empty

Powered by Inspected: X (TEST PRESS, NUMBERED)


Powered by Inspected: X

Inspected hit the grand old age of 10 and it’s time for some powerful reflection… 

Flipping last year’s nine-year celebrations, this year’s anniversary collection continues to look back over the years and cherry-pick some of the many, many favourites… But this time does so with full focus on the Powered by Inspected collection. 

This test press is ready for instant shipping. 5 copies only.

Available in 1 options:

TEST PRESS £30 — "Powered by Inspected: X" Test Pressing — Numbered 1 of 5.

A1. Skope - Control Tower - Listen here
A2. Culprate - Animal Listen here
B1. COPYCATT - Survive (ft. Maksim) - Listen here
B2. Buunshin - Trauma Listen here
B3. Clockvice & Vorso - Catastrophe - Listen here 
C1. Echo Map - Heat - Listen here 
C2. Teknian, Disprove & Ordure - Lockheed - Listen here
D1. Vacant & Sorrow - Camellia - Listen here
D2. Hudson Lee & Tom Finster - Flymmer - Listen here 
D3. Monuman - Hurts When I'm With You - Listen here

+ 10 Track Album
+ Double Heavyweight Numbered Vinyl
+ Includes WAV/MP3 Download